h1

McCain/Linehan 2008

September 21, 2008


Remember Obama’s pastor? How controversial he was and everything? Well, Sarah Palin has a pastor friend too. His name is Thomas Muthee, and apparently, he was once involved in a witchhunt. This is not a figure of speech. He found someone who he thought was a witch, and he and his flock succesfully drove her from her home (after first shooting her python, which they thought was a demon).

Now, to be fair, she doesn’t seem to have had much association with him beyond kissing his tooshie a little during a recent speech, but still. I think I can safely say I am the full six degrees of separation from anyone who believes in witches. Sarah Palin is separated from this guy by NO-ONE.

Now, I want you to seriously think about this one before answering, but… doesn’t that make me a better candidate for the position of Vice President of the United States?

I await Senator McCain’s call.

(via yesbutnobutyes)

One comment

  1. [...] via whythatsdelightful [...]



Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 596 other followers

